Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailLinks
Mr.BalanMoorthyPrincipalbmoorthy@sd35.bc.cacontact-twitter22
Ms.Lisa MarieFraserVice Principal - A to GLFraser@sd35.bc.cacontact-web22contact-twitter22
Mr.LoganKitteringhamVice Principal - H to Nlkitteringham@sd35.bc.cacontact-web22
Mr.PaulTrattleVice Principal - O to Zptrattle@sd35.bc.cacontact-twitter22

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms. A.RuffoCounsellor - Grade 8aruffo@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. D.KifiakCounsellor - Grade 9 -12 - A to Gdkifiak@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. R. TwemlowCounsellor - Grade 9 - 12 - H - L (Tu, W, Th)rtwemlow@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Mr. I.AdrianCounsellor - Grade 9 - 12 - H - L (M)iadrian@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. D.SeymourCounsellor - Grade 9 -12 - M to R - (M, Tu, Th, F)dseymour@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. S.DochertyCounsellor - Grade 9 -12 - S to Zsdocherty@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling

Teachers

NameDepartmentEmailLinks
Adrian, Mr. I.Counselling (H - L) Mon.iadrian@sd35.bc.ca
Anastasiou, Ms. A.French Immersionaanastasiou@sd35.bc.ca
Anderson, Ms. E.Languageseanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Angell, Mr. M.Fine Artsmangell@sd35.bc.ca
Armstrong, Ms. D.Sciencedarmstrong@sd35.bc.caWebsite
Baker, Ms. L.English/Socialslbaker@sd35.bc.ca
Balzarini, Mr. E.Mathebalzarini@sd35.bc.ca
Barberis, Ms. C.Socials/Languagescbarberis@sd35.bc.ca
Bay, Ms. M.Career Educationmbay@sd35.bc.ca
Bertoia, Mr. C.PE/Socialscbertoia@sd35.bc.ca
Bhandal, P.Resourcepbhandal@sd35.bc.ca
Block, Ms. D.PE/Socialsdblock@sd35.bc.c
Block, Ms. S.English/Student Supportsblock@sd35.bc.ca
Boehm, Ms. M.Sciencemboehm@sd35.bc.ca
Boswell, Ms. S.Languagessboswell@sd35.bc.ca
Bottoni, Ms. M.Fr. Immersion/Languagesmbottoni@sd35.bc.ca
Brasnett, Ms. S.Englishsbrasnett@sd35.bc.ca
Bryant-Taneda, Ms. J.English/Socials/Sciencejbryant-taneda@sd35.bc.ca
Burrows, Ms. S.Languagessburrows@sd35.bc.ca
Car, Mr. D.Woodworkdcar@sd35.bc.ca
Carnrite, Ms. O.Scienceocarnrite@sd35.bc.ca
Castro, Ms. J.Languagesjcastro@sd35.bc.ca
Chan, Mr. A.Languagesaaron.chan@sd35.bc.ca
Corrigan, Ms. A.Math/Scienceaimee.corrigan@sd35.bc.ca
Dahl, Mr. R.Automotiverdahl@sd35.bc.ca
Dhillon, Ms. R.Science/Mathravinder.dhillon@sd35.bc.ca
Docherty, Ms. S.Counselling (Q-Z)sdocherty@sd35.bc.ca
Dumais, Ms. J.Business Educationjdumais@sd35.bc.ca
Dueck, Ms. B.Socialsbdueck@sd35.bc.ca
Edge, Mr. J.Home Economicsjedge@sd35.bc.ca
Epting, Ms. T.Home Economicstepting@sd35.bc.ca
Erdos, Ms. E.Resourceeerdos@sd35.bc.ca
Farenholtz, Mr. A.Scienceafarenholtz@sd35.bc.ca
Farenholtz, Ms. K.Englishkfarenholtz@sd35.bc.ca
Fast, Ms. C.Englishcynthia.fast@sd35.bc.ca
Favaro, Mr. P.Languagespfavaro@sd35.bc.ca
Fawkes, Mr. S.Fine Artssfawkes@sd35.bc.ca
Ferguson, Mr. D.PE/Resourcedferguson@sd35.bc.ca
Fiset, Mr. J.Socialsjfiset@sd35.bc.ca
Fleming, Mr. A.Computers/Mathafleming@sd35.bc.ca
Frankson, Mr. G.Home Economicsgfrankson@sd35.bc.ca
Gibson, Ms. L.Englishlgibson@sd35.bc.ca
Gill, Ms. K.Scienceksidhu@sd35.bc.ca
Gordon, Mr. S.Fine Artssgordon@sd35.bc.ca
Griesbeck, Mr. RComputersrgriesbeck@sd35.bc.ca
Gupta, Ms. G.Home Economicsggupta@sd35.bc.ca
Harradine, Ms. M.Science/Resourcemharradine@sd35.bc.ca
Henderson, Ms. S.Scienceshenderson@sd35.bc.ca
Hendricks, Mr. C.Fine Artschendricks@sd35.bc.ca
Heuving, Mr. R.Mathrheuving@sd35.bc.ca
Hoodikoff, Ms. N.Socialsnhoodikoff@sd35.bc.ca
Humphrey, Ms. L.Resourcelhumphrey@sd35.bc.ca
Jefferson, Ms. K.Sciencekjefferson@sd35.bc.ca
Johnson, Ms. M.Librarymelissa.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
Johnson, Ms. M.Fine Artsmichelle.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
Johnson, Ms. T.Resourcetjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Jordon, Ms. J. Explorationsjjordan@sd35.bc.ca
Kelly, Ms. B.English/Socials/Humanitiesbrkelly@sd35.bc.ca
Kifiak, Ms. D.Counselling (A-G)dkifiak@sd35.bc.ca
Kim, Ms. J.Sciencejkim@sd35.bc.ca
Kochhar, Mr. R.Resourcerkochhar@sd35.bc.ca
Knodel, Mr. G.Math/Socialsgknodel@sd35.bc.ca
Kurrein, Ms. R.Languagesrkurrein@sd35.bc.ca
Laine, Mr. A.English/Socialsalaine@sd35.bc.ca
LeBlanc, Mr. M.Tech Ed.mleblanc@sd35.bc.ca
Lee, Ms. S.Home EconomicsStephanie.Lee@sd35.bc.ca
Leonard, Ms. M.Resourcemleonard@sd35.bc.ca
Lincke, Mr. P.English/Socialsplincke@sd35.bc.ca
Lindsay, Ms. L.Mathllindsay@sd35.bc.ca
Lutes, Mr. G.PEglutes@sd35.bc.ca
Manghat, Ms. M.English/Languagesmmanghat@sd35.bc.ca
Marsland, Ms. A.Resourceamarsland@sd35.bc.ca
Martens, Mr. D.Computers/Mathdmartens@sd35.bc.ca
McEachern, Mr. D.Social Studiesdmceachern@sd35.bc.ca
McGinn, Mr. D.PE/Socialsdmcginn@sd35.bc.ca
McGivern, Ms. J.Internationaljmcgivern@sd35.bc.ca
McGough, Ms. S.Sciencesmcgough@sd35.bc.ca
McKay, Mr. D.Tech Ed.dmckay@sd35.bc.ca
McKay, Ms. M.Sciencemmckay@sd35.bc.ca
Meshen, Ms. D.English/Fine Artsdmeshen@sd35.bc.ca
Miller, Mr. A.Science/Mathamiller@sd35.bc.ca
Miller, Ms. S.English/Languagessemiller@sd35.bc.ca
Millington, Ms. K.Resourcekmillington@sd35.bc.ca
Moslinger, Mr. R.Tech Ed.rmoslinger@sd35.bc.ca
Nesbitt, Ms. K.Mathknesbitt@sd35.bc.ca
Neuscheler, Ms. U.Socials/ELLuneuscheler@sd35.bc.ca
Norman, Ms. K.Fine Arts/Yearbookknorman@sd35.bc.ca
O'Dell, Ms. P.Resourcepodell@sd35.bc.ca
Oppenlander, Ms. D.Resourcedoppenlander@sd35.bc.ca
Osiname, Ms. J.Resourcejosiname@sd35.bc.ca
Paterson, Ms. D.Sciencedpaterson@sd35.bc.ca
Porczek, Ms. T.Englishtporczek@sd35.bc.ca
Proske, Ms. J.Libraryjproske@sd35.bc.ca
Pyper, Mr. G.Tech Ed/Computersgpyper@sd35.bc.ca
Radford, Mr. R.Computersrradford@sd35.bc.ca
Rahn, Mr. VEnglishvrahn@sd35.bc.ca
Rizzo, Ms. L.Languageslrizzo@sd35.bc.ca
Robinson, Ms. K.Englishkrobinson@sd35.bc.ca
Ruffo, Ms. A.Counselling (Gr. 8)aruffo@sd35.bc.ca
Ryan, Ms. M.Sciencemryan@sd35.bc.ca
Salter, Mr. A.PE/Social Studiesasalter@sd35.bc.ca
Sedo, Mr. D.Business Educationdsedo@sd35.bc.ca
Seymour, Ms. D.Counselling (M-P) M, Tu, Th, Fdseymour@sd35.bc.ca
Sharkey, Ms. D.Mathdsharkey@sd35.bc.ca
Sommerville, Mr. C.English/Languagescsommerville@sd35.bc.ca
Sparks, Mr. D.PEdsparks@sd35.bc.ca
Stead, Mr. T.PEtstead@sd35.bc.ca
Stephenson, Mr. T.Sciencetstephenson@sd35.bc.ca
Stubbings, Ms. A.Career Edastubbings@sd35.bc.ca
Taylor, Mr. R.Explorationsreid.taylor@sd35.bc.ca
Tennant, Ms. N.Sciencentennant@sd35.bc.ca
Touzeau, Mr. M.Resourcemichael.touzeau@sd35.bc.ca
Tucker, Ms. E.Resourceetucker@sd35.bc.ca
Twemlow, Ms. R.Counselling (H - L) Tu, W, Thrtwemlow@sd35.bc.ca
Vaters, Ms. C.Career Ed/Textilescvaters@sd35.bc.ca
Werner, Mr. D.Math/Physicsdwerner@sd35.bc.ca
Wilson, Mr. S.PE/Socialsstwilson@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILLINKS
Ms. B. AndersonSpecial Education Assistantbanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. BartellSpecial Education Assistantsbartell@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. G. BiggsEducation Assistantgbiggs@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. ChorneyOffice Assistant cchorney@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. CookeSpecial Education Assistant jaymiecooke@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. CoulthurstAdmin Assistant lcoulthurst@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. CowlSpecial Education Assistantscowl@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. DavisYouth Care Worker rodavis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. DeBulnesCareer Advisorcdebulnes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. P. DueckScience Technicianplee@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. DyckSpecial Education Assistantndyck@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. ElliottLibrary Techrobyn.elliott@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. EnnsSpecial Education Assistant tenns@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. FosterSpecial Education Assistantlfoster@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. GoncalvesSpecial Education Assistantjgoncalves@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. HaidComputer Technology thaid@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. HomfeldSpecial Education Assistantchomfeld@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. JohnsonSpecial Education Assistant janetjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. KalynnEducation System Software Coordinator kkalynn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. JH. KangEducation Assistantjkang@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. KardosSpecial Education Assistantakardos@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. KennedySpecial Education Assistanttkennedy@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. KhatkerSpecial Education Assistantjkhatker@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. KozlovicSpecial Education Assistantnkozlovic@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D. LarsenSpecial Education Assistant dlarsen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. A. LawsonSpecial Education Assistantalawson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. MacInnesSpecial Education Assistant nmacInnes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. MathesonSpecial Education Assistantamatheson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. McHale-BoulterSpecial Education Assistantmmchaleboulter@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. MiddletonSpecial Education Assistant smiddleton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. U. MoyerAboriginal Support Worker umoyer@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. ReidSpecial Education Assistantlreid@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. F. RenoufYouth Care Worker frenouf@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. SandilandSpecial Education Assistantcsandiland@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. SargeantEducation System Software Coordinator asargeant@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. SarophimSpecial Education Assistant asarophim@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. ShakOffice Assistantrshak@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. SpainSpecial Education Assistant sspain@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. TahirSpecial Education Assistantstahir@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. TaitSpecial Education Assistantmtait@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. TeschSpecial Education Assistantrtesch@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. TurnerSpecial Education Assistant jturner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. WalkerSpecial Education Assistant terwalker@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. WrightACE-IT Cafeteria Assistantrwright@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. YamaokaEducation Assistant nyamaoka@sd35.bc.ca  

Walnut Grove Secondary

8919 Walnut Grove Drive, Langley, BC
V1M 2N7
Phone: 604-882-0220
Fax: 604-882-0557