Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailLinks
Mr.BalanMoorthyPrincipalbmoorthy@sd35.bc.cacontact-twitter22
Ms.MichelleWoodVice Principal - A to Gmichelle.wood@sd35.bc.cacontact-web22contact-twitter22
Mr.LoganKitteringhamVice Principal - H to Nlkitteringham@sd35.bc.cacontact-web22
Mr.PaulTrattleVice Principal - O to Zptrattle@sd35.bc.cacontact-twitter22

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms. A.RuffoCounsellor - Grade 8aruffo@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. D.KifiakCounsellor - Grade 9 -12 - A to Gdkifiak@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. R. TwemlowCounsellor - Grade 9 - 12 - H - L (Tu, W, Th)rtwemlow@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Mr. I.AdrianCounsellor - Grade 9 - 12 - H - L (M)iadrian@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. D.SeymourCounsellor - Grade 9 -12 - M to R - (M, Tu, Th, F)dseymour@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. S.DochertyCounsellor - Grade 9 -12 - S to Zsdocherty@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling

Teachers

NameDepartmentEmailLinks
Adrian, Mr. I.Counsellingiadrian@sd35.bc.ca
Anderson, Ms. E.Languageseanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Angell, Mr. M.Fine Artsmangell@sd35.bc.ca
Armstrong, Ms. D.Sciencedarmstrong@sd35.bc.caWebsite
Baker, Ms. L.English/Socialslbaker@sd35.bc.ca
Balzarini, Mr. E.Mathebalzarini@sd35.bc.ca
Barberis, Ms. C.Socials/Languagescbarberis@sd35.bc.ca
Barker Sawatsky, Ms. L.Planninglbarker@sd35.bc.ca
Bennington, Ms. M.Sciencembennington@sd35.bc.ca
Bertoia, Mr. C.PE/Socialscbertoia@sd35.bc.ca
Block, Ms. D.PE/Socialsdblock@sd35.bc.c
Block, Ms. S.PE/Englishsblock@sd35.bc.ca
Bottoni, Ms. M.Fr. Immersion/Languagesmbottoni@sd35.bc.ca
Brasnett, Ms. S.Englishsbrasnett@sd35.bc.ca
Bryant-Taneda, Ms. J.English/Socials/Sciencejbryant-taneda@sd35.bc.ca
Burrows, Ms. S.Languagessburrows@sd35.bc.ca
Butler, Mr. G.Sciencegbutler@sd35.bc.ca
Casali, Mr. A.Explorations/Resourceacasali@sd35.bc.ca
Carnrite, Ms. O.Scienceocarnrite@sd35.bc.ca
Castro, Ms. J.Languagesjcastro@sd35.bc.ca
Corrigan, Ms. A.Math/Scienceaimee.corrigan@sd35.bc.ca
Dawe, Ms. L.VCC Chefldawe@vcc.ca
Dayal, Ms. P.Resourcepdayal@sd35.bc.ca
Dhillon, Ms. R.Science/Mathravinder.dhillon@sd35.bc.ca
Docherty, Ms. S.Counselling (O-Z)sdocherty@sd35.bc.ca
Epting, Ms. T.Home Economicstepting@sd35.bc.ca
Erdos, Ms. E.Resourceeerdos@sd35.bc.ca
Farenholtz, Mr. A.Scienceafarenholtz@sd35.bc.ca
Farenholtz, Ms. K.Englishkfarenholtz@sd35.bc.ca
Fast, Ms. C.Englishcynthia.fast@sd35.bc.ca
Favaro, Mr. P.Languagespfavaro@sd35.bc.ca
Fawkes, Mr. S.Fine Artssfawkes@sd35.bc.ca
Ferguson, Mr. D.PE/Resourcedferguson@sd35.bc.ca
Fiola, Ms. M.Sciencemfiola@sd35.bc.ca
Fiset, Mr. J.Socialsjfiset@sd35.bc.ca
Fleming, Mr. A.Computers/Mathafleming@sd35.bc.ca
Frankson, Mr. G.Home Economicsgfrankson@sd35.bc.ca
Gibson, Ms. L.Englishlgibson@sd35.bc.ca
Gordon, Mr. S.Fine Artssgordon@sd35.bc.ca
Granger, Ms. S.Languagessgranger@sd35.bc.ca
Griesbeck, Mr. RComputersrgriesbeck@sd35.bc.ca
Halabourda, Mr. W.Tech Ed.wnhalabourda@sd35.bc.ca
Henderson, Ms. S.Scienceshenderson@sd35.bc.ca
Hendricks, Mr. C.Fine Artschendricks@sd35.bc.ca
Heuving, Mr. R.Mathrheuving@sd35.bc.ca
Hoodikoff, Ms. N.Socialsnhoodikoff@sd35.bc.ca
Humphrey, Ms. L.Resourcelhumphrey@sd35.bc.ca
Jefferson, Ms. K.Sciencekjefferson@sd35.bc.ca
Johnson, Mr. S.Resourcescjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Johnson, Ms. T.Resourcetjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Johnston, Mr. G.Mathgjohnston@sd35.bc.ca 
Jones, Ms. E.Englishejones@sd35.bc.ca
Kelly, Ms. B.English/Socials/Humanitiesbrkelly@sd35.bc.ca
Kerr, Ms. T.Sciencetkerr@sd35.bc.ca
Kifiak, Ms. D.Counselling (A-G)dkifiak@sd35.bc.ca
Knodel, Mr. G.Math/Socialsgknodel@sd35.bc.ca
Kurrein, Ms. R.Languagesrkurrein@sd35.bc.ca
Laine, Mr. A.English/Socialsalaine@sd35.bc.ca
LeBlanc, Mr. M.Tech Ed.mleblanc@sd35.bc.ca
Lee, Ms. S.Home EconomicsStephanie.Lee@sd35.bc.ca
Legentil, Ms. J.Fr. Immersionjlegentil@sd35.bc.ca
Leonard, Ms. M.mleonard@sd35.bc.ca
Le Rolland, Ms. M.Fr. Immersionmlerolland@sd35.bc.ca
Lincke, Mr. P.English/Socialsplincke@sd35.bc.ca
Lindner, Ms. H.Englishhlindner@sd35.bc.ca
Lindsay, Ms. L.Mathllindsay@sd35.bc.ca
Lockhart, Ms. J.Tech. Edjlockhart@sd35.bc.ca
Lutes, Mr. G.PEglutes@sd35.bc.ca
Marsland, Ms. A.Resourceamarsland@sd35.bc.ca
Martens, Mr. D.Mathdmartens@sd35.bc.ca
McEachern, Mr. D.Social Studiesdmceachern@sd35.bc.ca
McGinn, Mr. D.PE/Socialsdmcginn@sd35.bc.ca
McGivern , Ms. J.Internationaljmcgivern@sd35.bc.ca
McKay, Mr. D.Tech Ed.dmckay@sd35.bc.ca
McKay, Ms. M.Sciencemmckay@sd35.bc.ca
Meshen, Ms. D.English/Fine Artsdmeshen@sd35.bc.ca
Miller, Mr. A.Science/Mathamiller@sd35.bc.ca
Miller, Ms. S.English/Languagessemiller@sd35.bc.ca
Millington, Ms. K.Resourcekmillington@sd35.bc.ca
Moslinger, Mr. R.Tech Ed.rmoslinger@sd35.bc.ca
Neuscheler, Ms. U.Socials/ELLuneuscheler@sd35.bc.ca
Norman, Ms. K.Fine Arts/Yearbookknorman@sd35.bc.ca
O'Dell, Ms. P.Resourcepodell@sd35.bc.ca
Oppenlander, Ms. D.Resourcedoppenlander@sd35.bc.ca
Oram, Ms. M.Fine Artsmoram@sd35.bc.ca
Osiname, Ms. J.Resourcejosiname@sd35.bc.ca
Paterson, Ms. D.Sciencedpaterson@sd35.bc.ca
Pedersson, Ms. K.Social Studieskpedersson@sd35.bc.ca
Porczek, Ms. T.Englishtporczek@sd35.bc.ca
Proske, Ms. J.Libraryjproske@sd35.bc.ca
Proznick, Ms. J.Sciencejproznick@sd35.bc.ca
Pyper, Mr. G.Tech Ed/Computersgpyper@sd35.bc.ca
Radford, Mr. R.Computersrradford@sd35.bc.ca
Rahn, Mr. VEnglishvrahn@sd35.bc.ca
Rizzo, Ms. L.Languageslrizzo@sd35.bc.ca
Robinson, Ms. K.Englishkrobinson@sd35.bc.ca
Ropchan, Ms. K.Math/Sciencekropchan@sd35.bc.ca
Ruffo, Ms. A.Counselling (Gr. 8)aruffo@sd35.bc.ca
Ryan, Ms. M.Sciencemryan@sd35.bc.ca
Salter, Mr. A.PE/Social Studiesasalter@sd35.bc.ca
Sedo, Mr. D.Business Educationdsedo@sd35.bc.ca
Seymour, Ms. D.Counselling (H-N)dseymour@sd35.bc.ca
Setterington, Mr. F.PE/Socialsfsetterington@sd35.bc.ca
Sharkey, Ms. D.Mathdsharkey@sd35.bc.ca
Sommerville, Mr. C.English/Languagescsommerville@sd35.bc.ca
Sparks, Mr. D.PEdsparks@sd35.bc.ca
Stead, Mr. T.PEtstead@sd35.bc.ca
Stephenson, Mr. T.Sciencetstephenson@sd35.bc.ca
Stubbings, Ms. A.Planningastubbings@sd35.bc.ca
Taylor, Mr. R.Explorationsreid.taylor@sd35.bc.ca
Touzeau, Mr. M.Resourcemichael.touzeau@sd35.bc.ca
Tucker, Ms. E.Resourceetucker@sd35.bc.ca
Twemlow, Ms. R.Counselling (H - L) Tu, W, Thrtwemlow@sd35.bc.ca
Wilson, Mr. S.PE/Socialsstwilson@sd35.bc.ca
Yang, Mr. J.yjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Young, Mr. B.Business Edbyoung@sd35.bc.ca
Ytsma, Ms. K.kytsma@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILLINKS
Ms. A. AdachiSpecial Education Assistant aadachi@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. AliwalasSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. B. AndersonSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. G. BiggsEducation Assistant gbiggs@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. CookeSpecial Education Assistant jaymiecooke@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. CoulthurstAdmin Assistant lcoulthurst@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. DavisYouth Care Worker rodavis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. DeBulnesCareer Advisorcdebulnes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. DohertySpecial Education Assistant
Ms. E. DufaultOffice Assistant edufault@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. DyckSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. K. EislerSpecial Education Assistant keiseler@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. ElliotLibrary Tech
Ms. T. EnnsSpecial Education Assistant tenns@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. FrancisSpecial Education Assistant sfrancis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. GambaSpecial Education Assistantlgamba@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. HaidComputer Technology thaid@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. HeringaSpecial Education Assistant rheringa@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. HoldenSpecial Education Assistantcholden@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. JohnsonSpecial Education Assistant janetjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. KalynnEducation System Software Coordinator kkalynn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. JH. KangEducation Assistantjkang@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. KennedySpecial Education Assistant
Ms. D. LarsenSpecial Education Assistant dlarsen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. MacdonaldSpecial Education Assistantcmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. MacDonaldSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. N. MacInnesSpecial Education Assistant nmacInnes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. H. MacLeodSpecial Education Assistant hmacLeod@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. MiddletonSpecial Education Assistant smiddleton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. MillsSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. U. MoyerAboriginal Support Worker umoyer@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. S. PetersSpecial Education Assistant speters@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. ReidSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. F. RenoufYouth Care Worker frenouf@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. SargeantEducation System Software Coordinator asargeant@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. SarophimSpecial Education Assistant asarophim@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. ShakOffice Assistantrshak@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. SpainSpecial Education Assistant sspain@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. SteinSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. M. TaitSpecial Education Assistantmtait@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. TeschSpecial Education Assistantrtesch@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. TurnerSpecial Education Assistant jturner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. WalkerSpecial Education Assistant terwalker@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. WarrenSpecial Education Assistantjwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. WrightACE-IT Cafeteria Assistantrwright@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. YamaokaEducation Assistant  

Walnut Grove Secondary

8919 - Walnut Grove Drive, Langley
BC, V1M 2N7
Phone: 604-882-0220
Fax: 604-882-0557