Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailLinks
Mr.GeorgeKozlovicPrincipalgkozlovic@sd35.bc.cacontact-twitter22
Ms.MichelleWoodVice Principal - A to Gmichelle.wood@sd35.bc.cacontact-web22contact-twitter22
Mr.LoganKitteringhamVice Principal - H to Nlkitteringham@sd35.bc.cacontact-web22
Mr.PaulTrattleVice Principal - O to Zptrattle@sd35.bc.cacontact-twitter22

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms. A.RuffoCounsellor - Grade 8aruffo@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. R. TwemlowCounsellor - Grade 9rtwemlow@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. D.KifiakCounsellor - Grade 10 -12 - A to Gdkifiak@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. D.SeymourCounsellor - Grade 10 -12 - H to Ndseymour@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. R. TwemlowCounsellor - Grade 10 -12 - H to Nrtwemlow@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling
Ms. S.DochertyCounsellor - Grade 10 -12 - O to Zsdocherty@sd35.bc.caWgss Counselling

Teachers

TEACHERDEPARTMENTEMAILLINKS
Ms. E. Anderson Languageseanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. M. AngellFine Artsmangell@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D. ArmstrongSciencedarmstrong@sd35.bc.caWebsite
Ms. L. Baker English/Socialslbaker@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. E. BalzariniMathebalzarini@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. BarberisSocials/Languagescbarberis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. BenningtonSciencembennington@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. G. BergenPEPlease contact the school by phone.  
Mr. C. BertoiaPE/Socialscbertoia@sd35.bc.ca  
Ms. D. BlockPE/Socialsdblock@sd35.bc.c
Ms. S. BlockPE/Englishsblock@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. BottoniFr. Immersion/Languagesmbottoni@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. Bryant-TanedaEnglish/Socials/Sciencejbryant-taneda@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. BurrowsLanguagessburrows@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. G. ButlerSciencegbutler@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. O. CarnriteScienceocarnrite@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. Corriganaimee.corrigan@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. DaweVCC Chefldawe@vcc.ca
Ms. R. DhillonScience/Mathravinder.dhillon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. DochertyCounselling (O-Z)sdocherty@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. Epting Home Economicstepting@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. E. ErdosResourceeerdos@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. A. Farenholtz Scienceafarenholtz@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. FarenholtzEnglishkfarenholtz@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. FastEnglishcynthia.fast@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. P. FavaroLanguagespfavaro@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. S. FawkesFine Artssfawkes@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. FergusonPE/Resourcedferguson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. FiolaSciencemfiola@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. A. FlemingComputers/Mathafleming@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. G. FranksonHome Economicsgfrankson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. GibsonEnglishlgibson@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. S. GordonFine Artssgordon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. GrangerLanguagessgranger@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. R. GriesbeckComputersrgriesbeck@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. G. GuptaHome Economicsggupta@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. W. Halabourda Tech Ed.wnhalabourda@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. HendersonScienceshenderson@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. C. HendricksFine Artschendricks@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. R. HeuvingMathrheuving@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. HoodikoffSocialsnhoodikoff@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. JeffersonSciencekjefferson@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. G. Johnston Mathgjohnston@sd35.bc.ca 
Ms. E. Jonesejones@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. B. KellyEnglish/Socials/Humanitiesbrkelly@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. KerrSciencetkerr@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. KeyworthEnglishkkeyworth@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D. KifiakCounselling (A-G)dkifiak@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. G. KnodelMath/Socialsgknodel@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. KurreinLanguagesrkurrein@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. A. Laine English/Socialsalaine@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. M. LeBlancTech Ed.mleblanc@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. LegentilFr. Immersionjlegentil@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. Leonardmleonard@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. Le RollandFr. Immersionmlerolland@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. P. LinckeEnglish/Socialsplincke@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. H. LindnerEnglishhlindner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. LindsayMathllindsay@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. LoeppkyResourcecloeppky@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. G. LutesPEglutes@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. Martens Mathdmartens@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. McEachernSocial Studiesdmceachern@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. McGinnPE/Socialsdmcginn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. McGivernInternationaljmcgivern@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. McKayTech Ed.dmckay@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. McKaySciencemmckay@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. A. MillerScience/Mathamiller@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. MillerEnglish/Languagessemiller@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. Molnmol@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. R. MoslingerTech Ed.rmoslinger@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. R. Newby Tech Ed/Computersrnewby@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. NormanFine Arts/Yearbookknorman@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. P. O'Dell Resourcepodell@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D. OppenlanderResourcedoppenlander@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. OramFine Artsmoram@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. ParkerCounselling (Gr. 9)kparker@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D. PatersonSciencedpaterson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. Pederssonkpedersson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. ProskeLibraryjproske@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. ProznickSciencejproznick@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. G. PyperTech Ed/Computersgpyper@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. R. Radford Computersrradford@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. V RahnEnglishvrahn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. RizzoLanguageslrizzo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. RobinsonEnglishkrobinson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. RopchanMath/Sciencekropchan@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. RuffoCounselling (Gr. 8)aruffo@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. RyanSciencemryan@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. A. SalterPE/Social Studiesasalter@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. SedoBusiness Educationdsedo@sd35.bc.ca  
Ms. D. SeymourCounselling (H-N)dseymour@sd35.bc.ca  
Ms. D. SharkeyMathdsharkey@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. C. SommervilleEnglish/Languagescsommerville@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. SparksPEdsparks@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. SteadPEtstead@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. StephensonSciencetstephenson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. StubbingsPlanningastubbings@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. Thygesen Resourcecthygesen@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. TupperPE/Socialsdtupper@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. TwemlowCounsellingrtwemlow@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. B-A. WeirTech Ed.bweir@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. S. WilsonPE/Socialsstwilson@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. B. Young Business Edbyoung@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILLINKS
Ms. A. AdachiSpecial Education Assistant aadachi@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. G. BiggsEducation Assistant gbiggs@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. CookeSpecial Education Assistant jaymiecooke@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. CoulthurstAdmin Assistant lcoulthurst@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. DavisYouth Care Worker rodavis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. DeBulnesCareer Advisorcdebulnes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. E. DufaultOffice Assistant edufault@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. DyckSpecial Education Assistant
Ms. K. EislerSpecial Education Assistant keiseler@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. EnnsSpecial Education Assistant tenns@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. FrancisSpecial Education Assistant sfrancis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. GambaSpecial Education Assistantlgamba@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. HaidComputer Technology thaid@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. HeringaSpecial Education Assistant rheringa@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. HoldenSpecial Education Assistantcholden@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. JohnsonSpecial Education Assistant janetjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. KalynnEducation System Software Coordinator kkalynn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. JH. KangEducation Assistantjkang@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D. LarsenSpecial Education Assistant dlarsen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. LegearSpecial Education Assistantalegear@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. MacdonaldSpecial Education Assistantcmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. MacInnesSpecial Education Assistant nmacInnes@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. H. MacLeodSpecial Education Assistant hmacLeod@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. MiddletonSpecial Education Assistant smiddleton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. U. MoyerAboriginal Support Worker umoyer@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. NaySpecial Education Assistantmnay@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. S. PetersSpecial Education Assistant speters@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. D. ReddySpecial Education Assistant dreddy@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. F. RenoufYouth Care Worker frenouf@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. SargeantEducation System Software Coordinator asargeant@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. SarophimSpecial Education Assistant asarophim@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. ShakOffice Assistantrshak@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. SpainSpecial Education Assistant sspain@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. StratisSpecial Education Assistant jstratis@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. TaitSpecial Education Assistantmtait@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. TeschSpecial Education Assistantrtesch@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. TurnerSpecial Education Assistant jturner@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. WalkerSpecial Education Assistant terwalker@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. WarrenSpecial Education Assistantjwarren@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. WrightACE-IT Cafeteria Assistantrwright@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. YamaokaEducation Assistant  

Walnut Grove Secondary

8919 - Walnut Grove Drive, Langley
BC, V1M 2N7
Phone: 604-882-0220
Fax: 604-882-0557